Mareld Logo

Dr. Sounds - Sounds From Future

Dr. Sounds - Sounds From Future        on Clubstream mareld

release code: mareld58
release date: 2013-12-09

Entrancing ambient album from Swedish electronica artist Dr. Sounds. 'Sounds From Future' is a futuristic record set in cosmic soundscapes that would make as great a soundtrack album as for calm listening. Bring out your very best headphones for this one. Enjoy!

1. Revolution (03:16)
2. Entity (05:32)
3. The Kingdom of Science (13:36)
4. Magnetic Fields (08:46)
5. Soaring (11:47)
6. Endurance (09:57)
7. Sigil for Life (08:50)
8. Aquaholium (10:42)
9. Sounds From Future (Part I) (10:24)
10. Sounds From Future (Part II) (11:52)

Purchase now



DJ Nartak- Well, I wouldn't call the album futuristic. To me it takes things back to the very roots of Ambient music. Pure relaxing with a contemplative spirit. Will support for sure!