Clubstream mix Clubstream Label Group

V/A - Iron Horse in the Stream (Vol. 1)

V/A - Iron Horse in the Stream (Vol. 1)        on Clubstream mix

release code: clubmix42
release date: 2014-05-05

Respected Toronto underground house producer and DJ, Marc de Breyne aka Iron Horse, has compiled this beautiful mix of his own production work and remixes. This hour+ set offers a beautiful and eclectic blend of deep house, tech-house and techno, feauturing performances with Tomas Andersson, Rayko and Eddie C to mention a few. A wicked collection - available both as unmixed tracks and the skillfully crafted, continuous mix set.

1. Nachklangmuzik - One Small Step (Iron Horse Remix Radio Edit) (07:03)
2. Nate Wize - Glowing Classic (Iron Horse Remix) (07:22)
3. Tomas Andersson - Skon Klammer (feat. Jacques C) [Iron Horse Remix] (09:48)
4. Tomas Andersson - Little White Lies (Iron Horse Remix) (07:21)
5. Ryan Sullivan - MDH (Iron Horse Remix) (09:27)
6. Eddie C - Surprise Pass (Iron Horse Remix) (07:44)
7. Cravo E Canela - Lamentment (Iron Horse Remix) (09:10)
8. Organachrome - Don't Say Drums Are Not Words (Sultan Peppa's Drums Mix) (06:20)
9. Iron Horse - Fast Track (07:21)
10. Mathieu James - Sneaking Around (Iron Horse Remix) (06:51)
11. Jonah K - Inspector Evans (Iron Horse Remix) (07:15)
12. Iron Horse - Driving At Night (06:59)
13. Rayko - Camel Rider (Iron Horse Remix) (07:23)
14. V/A - Iron Horse in the Stream (Vol. 1) [Continuous Mix) (01:18:07)

Purchase now



Coco Ariaz- Really cool compilation, lots of good track choices. Thnx!