Mareld Logo

Soulwave - 1975

Soulwave - 1975        on Clubstream uberstrom

release code: uber2
release date: 2013-10-14

Soulwave is such a rare thing as a fresh sounding 70's funk rock outfit fron Hungary. This EP is comprised of nothing but hit songs plus the quirky "Hayfield Blues", each strong enough as a single on its own. This is fabulous stuff. Keep an eye out for Soulwave, maybe they'll play at a venue near you soon!

1. Black Woman (03:39)
2. Youngfire (02:45)
3. I Can't Be Loved (03:11)
4. Gimme Gimme (02:35)
5. Run Away (03:21)
6. The Hayfield Blues (01:48)

Purchase now